2 responses to “Jessica Cleeton’s Wedding

  1. Maira,

    I cannot begin to thank you enough for all the work you did on Friday!!! Every person you worked out was exceptionally happy by the time you left. I so appreciate your precise work and obvious dedication to each person individually. You and your teammate are an exeptional crew with tons of energy! I wouldn’t have wanted it any other way. I love the way I looked on my wedding day and that was ALL because of YOU!!! You are amazing at what you do and anyone who sees your work and chooses to forego it is crazy. Thanks again for EVERYTHING. You are a shining star =)

  2. Dear Maira,

    Thank you so much for being a part of Jessica’s wedding day. You are truly amazing. All the girls in the bridal party looked so beautiful and our bride, Jessica, was absolutley stunning. You are a true professional. You arrived early, set up quickly and kept right on schedule. I was amazed by how hard you and your team worked. It was also lots of fun watching you work your magic…. from the before…. to the after. It was very nice getting to know you and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Your AMAZING!
    With very best wishes – Sheila (MOB)

Leave a comment